Instructors

Alicia Hunt – alicia@pghwcs.com
May Oliphant – may@pghwcs.com
Amanda Peters – amanda@pghwcs.com
Randolph Peters – randy@pghwcs.com
Lauren Stoffer – lauren@pghwcs.com
Brad Wheeler – brad@pghwcs.com
Sarah Wheeler – sarah@pghwcs.com

Private Lessons
If you want to schedule private lessons with a specific instructor, you can contact them directly via email, or speak with them in person at one of the dances. If you want a lesson but are unsure who to take it with, email pghwcs@gmail.com. Based on your experience level, your dance goals, and your preferred price point, we can make some recommendations.